Day 7 #minispbdaybash Giveaway!


Happy almost birthday Mini Spray Pal 2.0!

In honor of the amazing Ryan’s 3rd birthday, Spray Pal is teaming up with 37 sponsors for 10 days of celebration! Ryan is an amazing little dude who deserves to be celebrated for everything he’s accomplished so far, and I am so honored and excited to be a part of Day 7’s birthday bash. The video that Jen shared three months ago of 2.0 getting his Cochlear Implant activated (which I’ll embed below) made me laugh and cry and want to jump through the screen and give them all hugs.

Please join me in celebrating this sweet boy’s 3rd birthday, and enter to win some pretty awesome goodies for yourself!

The prizes for today are:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

19 thoughts on “Day 7 #minispbdaybash Giveaway!

  1. That video had me tearing up in a wonderfully good way. This is a great giveaway! I think it's awesome Grovia is apart of it. If I had kids, that's what I'd want.

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

