And baby makes three

Things have been a little slow around here lately, and there’s a pretty good reason why!

My husband and I welcomed our son into the world a little over two weeks ago! I’m still debating writing about his birth story, but I will share more details in a post very soon!

Here are the highlights:

Name: Harrison Edwin

Birthday: January 14th, 2014

Time: 5:59pm MST

Weight: 8lbs 13oz

Height: 20.5in

Head circumference: 15cm (a big head for my genius baby!)

And a few pictures:

Proud new daddy! 5 minutes new All 10 fingers and toes!

this coming week I will start posting more – I promise! I have several diy and recipe drafts just waiting to be posted, and tons of baby things to share.

Zach and I are so in love with our new little man, it’s amazing how much your heart can grow when you have a child. I don’t even remember what life was like before he was born, and even though I am totally and utterly sleep deprived, I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

2 thoughts on “And baby makes three

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

