Hello :&: Welcome!

I am so excited to start this blog journey! There has been so much joy and excitement and fear and craziness in our lives, so much happening, that I felt like I needed an outlet to document what has been happening.  I’m hoping to share with you some of my favorite scores: whether it is clothing, accessories, groceries, or things for the home – I thrift like it’s my job // delicious food triumphs ((and failures of course, no filter here)) // our house proud DIY projects // adventures I go on // our first time parenthood // and anything else awesome that happens.

I’m still figuring out this whole “blogging” thing, so bear with me as I get acquainted 🙂

Feel free to follow me on instagram: @shynnz and / or Pinterest in between posts!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11059515/?claim=w3gesw2r73f”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

